Santander Assets Management Santander Assets Management
Press enter
1 / 3

 

Our purpose at Santander Asset Management is clear, from retail clients to global institutions, we are here to deliver investment solutions that evolve according to their needs. Through the products, services and insights we offer, whatever the prevailing market conditions, our focus is always on helping our clients to achieve their investment goals.

We are international so our perspective is global, and with teams based in markets around the world our strengths are also local. It is this powerful blend of global and local expertise, backed by the disciplined and rigorous investment processes you would expect us to follow, that delivers results for you.

Investment capabilities

Our products and services play to our strengths, offering you a range of focused investment solutions.

Weekly Briefings Santander Asset Management Germany

Chart of the week

Our “Chart of the week” gives you interesting insights into the markets every Friday.

fund center santander asset management germany

Fund-centre

Access fund pricing, charges, performance and documentation for our full fund range.

About Santander Asset Management

In 2021 we celebrate a track record of 50 years in which we have transformed ourselves to adapt to an ever-changing world. We combine technology and experience to provide our clients with investment solutions that meet their specific needs, connecting Europe and the Americas with a global vision and deep local knowledge. With a presence in 11 countries, we manage over €181 billion* of assets for individual clients, institutional investors and brokers, and for Santander Group subsidiaries around the world.

Guided by the talent and experience of more than 700* people, we are at the forefront of systematic asset management, seeking returns through alternative investment formulas and by investing today in companies of the future — all while having a positive impact on society and the environment.

Follow us

Santander Assets Management Santander Assets Management
Drücken Sie die Eingabetaste
1 / 3

 

Unser Ziel bei Santander Asset Management ist klar: Von Privatkunden bis hin zu globalen Institutionen - wir sind für Sie da, um Anlagelösungen anzubieten, die sich entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen entwickeln. Durch die Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Einblicke, die wir anbieten, liegt unser Schwerpunkt - unabhängig von den vorherrschenden Marktbedingungen - stets darauf, unsere Kunden bei der Erreichung ihrer Anlageziele zu unterstützen.

Wir sind international, also ist unsere Perspektive global - und mit Teams, die in Märkten auf der ganzen Welt tätig sind, sind unsere Stärken auch lokal. Es ist diese starke Mischung aus globaler und lokaler Expertise, unterstützt durch die disziplinierten und strengen Anlageprozesse, die Sie von uns erwarten, die für Sie Ergebnisse liefert.

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen spielen unsere Stärken aus und bieten Ihnen eine Reihe von zielgerichteten IInvestitionsmöglichkeiten.

Wochenausblick Santander Asset Management Germany

Chart of the week

Mit unserem „Chart of the week“ erhalten Sie jeden Freitag interessante Einblicke in die Märkte.

santander asset management fund center deutschland

Fonds Center

Zugang zu Fondspreisen, Gebühren, Performance und Dokumentation für unsere gesamte Fondspalette

Über Santander Asset Management

Wir sind ein internationaler Vermögensverwalter mit starken Wurzeln in Europa und Lateinamerika. 

Mit unserer Präsenz in 11 Ländern verwalten wir ein Vermögen von mehr als 181 Mrd. Euro* und arbeiten für institutionelle Kunden, Einzelkunden und Vermittler, wie Santander-Banken, in allen Regionen. Unser Wissen in Lateinamerika macht uns zu echten Experten in dieser Region und ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen einzigartige Investitionsmöglichkeiten zu bieten. Unsere Philosophie ist es, unsere Investitionen so zu verwalten, dass ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Risiko und Rendite erzielt wird. Wir bieten eine umfassende Palette von Anlagelösungen, von Investmentfonds bis hin zu illiquiden Vermögenswerten, um die richtigen Antworten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu haben.

*Datenstand 31.12.2020